HEADLINE EVENTS

COMEDY NIGHT

BUY TICKETS

Thursday 21st July
Doors/Bar Opens: 5.30pm
Comedy Starts: 7.45pm


Timeless Track Disco

Friday 15th July from 8pm


OPEN MIC NIGHT

Thursday 28th July from 7pm


QUIZ NIGHT

Friday 29th July from 7pm


Legacy

Saturday 30th July from 7pm


Sunset

Saturday 20th August from 7pm


OPEN MIC NIGHT

Thursday 25th August from 7pm


QUIZ NIGHT

Friday 26th August from 7pm


Catfish

BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 30th August from 7pm


The Debbie Bond Trio

BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 6th September from 7pm


Gemstone

Saturday 17th September from 7pm


Porcelain Hill

BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 20th September from 7pm


OPEN MIC NIGHT

Thursday 29th September from 7pm


QUIZ NIGHT

Friday 30th September from 7pm


The Connor Selby Band

BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 11th October from 7pm


Dean Ager

Saturday 15th October from 7pm


Stephane Sky High

Saturday 22nd October from 7pm


OPEN MIC NIGHT

Thursday 27th October from 7pm


QUIZ NIGHT

Friday 28th October from 7pm


Rob Bell

Saturday 29th October from 7pm


REMEMBRANCE DAY

Sunday 13th November from 10:30am


The James Oliver Band

BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 15th November from 7pm


Back Track

Saturday 19th November from 7pm


OPEN MIC NIGHT

Thursday 24th November from 7pm


QUIZ NIGHT

Friday 25th November from 7pm


Keith Hayman

Saturday 26th November from 7pm


Robbie Lee

Saturday 3rd December from 7pm


Rebeats

Saturday 17th December from 7pm


OPEN MIC NIGHT

Thursday 22nd December from 7pm


QUIZ NIGHT

Friday 23rd December from 7pm